Christmas in Plains

Jimmy CARTER   |   Amy CARTER

Item#: 120174 We're sorry, this item has been sold

Book Image
Alternate image

SIGNED BY PRESIDENT JIMMY CARTER

CARTER, Jimmy. Christmas in Plains. Illustrated by Amy Carter. New York: Simon & Schuster, (2001). Octavo, original white paper boards, original dust jacket.

First edition, boldly signed on the colophon page by President Jimmy Carter, with illustrations by Amy Carter.

In the tradition of Capote's A Christmas Memory and Thomas' A Child's Christmas in Wales, the former president's charming memoir recalls the Carters' holiday celebrations in Plains, Georgia. Bookseller ticket to dust jacket front flap.

A fine copy.

add to my wishlist ask an Expert shipping & guarantee

Other books from the same author(s)


Author's full list of books

CARTER, Jimmy >