Christmas in Plains

Jimmy CARTER   |   Amy CARTER

add to my shopping bag

Item#: 116276 price:$285.00

Book Image
Alternate image

CHRISTMAS IN PLAINS, SIGNED BY PRESIDENT JIMMY CARTER

CARTER, Jimmy. Christmas in Plains. Illustrated by Amy Carter. New York: Simon & Schuster, (2001). Octavo, original white paper boards, original dust jacket. $285.

First edition, boldly signed on the title page by President Jimmy Carter, with illustrations by Amy Carter.

In the tradition of Capote's A Christmas Memory and Thomas' A Child's Christmas in Wales, the former president's charming memoir recalls the Carters' holiday celebrations in Plains, Georgia.

A fine copy.

add to my wishlist ask an Expert shipping & guarantee
email to a friend share print

This Book has been Viewed 40 Time(s).

Other books from the same author(s)



Author's full list of books

CARTER, Jimmy >